Gigs

DateVenue




Thursday 2nd June

Saturday 4th June

Saturday 11th June

Saturday 25th June

Friday 8th July

Saturday 16th July

Thursday 21st July

Friday 29th July

Saturday 30th July

Thursday 11th August

Saturday 13th August

Saturday 3rd September

Tuesday 6th September

Saturday 24th September

Saturday 8th October

Saturday 22nd October

Saturday 5th November

Saturday 19th November

Friday 2nd December

Friday 9th December




Talbot Rise Club

Kinson Conservative Club

Westbourne Conservative Club

Oakdale Conservative Club

King Charles Poole

Talbot Rise Club

Poole Quay Fireworks (7pm)

Hythe Social Club

Poole Harbour Festival (2:50pm)

Poole Quay Fireworks (7:45pm)

Bashley Village Hall

Private Function

Private Function

The Lark Rise Bournemouth

Westbourne Conservative Club

Poole Centenary Club

Talbot Rise Club

Oakdale Conservative Club

Hythe Social Club

King Charles Poole